top of page

Graduation!

After two years of study at AIE, I have now graduated with an Advanced Diploma of Professional Game Development - Game Art and Animation. I have certainly learnt a lot over the past two years, and have enjoyed working on creative and interactive content. Over this time I have developed an interest in environment modeling and texturing (evident in my signiture) and will continue to furthur these skills.

Where to from here?

Well, now I am venturing out to (hopefully) find a job working in the industry. I will also be spending time working on my own projects. This includes further development of the dynamic sky shader as well as continuing progress of the NSW C-Set train.

So, watch this space for more creative work to come in the following years.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
    bottom of page