top of page

Tutorial Update

So after writing my post the yesterday, and mentioning the tutorial, it got me thinking about it again. I spent the day working on updating the Unreal Engine version as well as exploring ways of expanding upon the idea.

The tutorial will be in three parts. The first one will deal with setting up the mesh for import and once it is in engine. The second part will add a text renderer to the asset so that a custom name or sign can be written on the asset. The final part will add a light, with custom variables to change the intensity and colour.

I have almost finished writing it up. I would like to show it to a few people at first, and see If there are any issues with the way it is written before I post it on my site.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
    bottom of page